Constrained Reality EP [TN016]

by A.Morgan & Leghau

Speculate 05:40
Spontaneity 05:34
Illusions 06:46
Equivox 06:42


TN016 A.Morgan & Leghau - Constrained Reality EP

Constrained Reality is the 16th edition of The Nursery series, which introduces Leghau to the label and warmly welcomes back A. Morgan. Both are owners of already fruitful discographies and so the fact that these four tracks have finesse written all over them, comes as no surprise.

The work of Leghau elegantly displays experiments with synthesis, either beat-less or supported by percussion. It makes for the best introduction of himself that the Frenchman could have possibly made.
In succession, A. Morgan comes nothing short of that. His fast paced, dancefloor focused cutss are trippy and solid, with an ever present aggressiveness to them.

The result of this is a convincing four-tracker, containing gems suitable for any given moment of the night. Therefore, it’s safe to say that TN016 will find its way to venues fast and easy.

Dynamic Reflection:


released September 26, 2017


all rights reserved



Dynamic Reflection The Netherlands

Dynamic Reflection is a Dutch techno imprint sprung from the mind of Paul Boex. We release dancefloor-oriented techno in its purest form. Music that stands out from the ever expanding mass of tracks; we put out techno that triggers.

contact / help

Contact Dynamic Reflection

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Constrained Reality EP [TN016], you may also like: